Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



Think & Drink Series - Social Media Strategy

Learn how to build your social media strategy as a way to connect consumers to your brand which can result in a deeper brand connection and sales.
November 15, 2018
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Meeting Page



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

Cindy Barbee

Company: O'Rielly Chevrolet

Email: cbarbee-suggs@orielly.com

Member

Michael Caballero

Company: Casino Del Sol

Email: Michael.Caballero@casinodelsol.com

Member

Ken Carr

Company: Clear Channel Outdoor

Email: kencarr@clearchannel.com

Guest

Steve Clement

Company: Clear Channel Outdoor

Email: SteveClement@clearchannel.com

Member

Whitney Coleman

Company: Madden Media

Email: wcoleman@maddenmedia.com

Member

Jill Devereaux

Company:

Email: jhdevereaux@gmail.com

Guest

Sharon Elliott

Company: Scripps Media

Email: sharon.elliott@scripps.com

Guest

Odette Felix

Company: Dark Horse Media

Email: odette@darkhorsemedia.com

Guest

Ryan Frohberg

Company: Casino Del Sol

Email: Ryan.Frohberg@casinodelsol.com

Member

Michele Hopson

Company: New York Life

Email: mhopson@ft.newyorklife.com

Guest